Heaterville - For You (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Experimental / West Coast Trap

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - For You.png
This track is self explanatory lol. I usually like to make beats in a crowd so i can feed off of their energy. This beat i had took some vocals from a previous recording and sampled a part out of it. It was sounding so dope i just kept going with it and building sounds on top of it and this is what i came up with. I added this weird sounding 808 bass to it. For the most part i let the sample just rock because it was so dope to me. I did add some treats in there if you happen to listen all the way. Towards the end i add a little breakdown in it to give it a bridge. This is one of my favorite beats for sure. Hope you digging it.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Best Track on the internet ! For youuuuuuuuu

good looking brother!

Yea this jawn is flames... Tight sample nice bounce

good looking my G!

super fire

word, glad you like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62