Heaterville - Beat It (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Club Banger / Up-Tempo

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - Beat It.png
We going up on a Tuesday! This beat right here is gonna wake you up. It’s a club banger that i had originally put together for a remix but now i’m just letting the beat rock. It’s up tempo for sure around the 90s BPM. There are a few different arrangements with the beat so it’s not too repetitive. I got a breakdown in the beginning with some filters and no drums, then i bring it in to give it that build up. The breakdown seems happy and the main verse part is the total opposite. I use some filters and some scratching in it too. I can hear this in the club for sure. Some party lyrics belong on this type. Turn up to this and let me know what you think!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

so FResh!!! Club Banger for sure, like a slow Derulo

Hi, I'm new to this platform. God bless your work and keep growing physically and mentally, I hope you go through my blog and follow me @carlosdap11 I follow you too

why thank you!! appreciate you coming by to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65