Heaterville - Back At It (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Trap / West Coast

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


m back at it today with a 808 banger for your ear drums. I start the beat off with a filter, then a breakdown, then the beat slowly starts to build with the drums coming in, then the hi hats, then the horns. This a anthem type beat. Everything is big sounding. The 808 is kinda skinny but it still fills up the speaker. I got the claps behind the snare to give it a big sound. I wanted this to be huge. The horns are sounding like a chant. I can hear someone like 2 chainz on this. The lyrics gotta be huge on here. I added some more melodies to the horns if you can hear them. Let me know what you think!!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

🔥🔥VILLE

Mint! Much kewlness man! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33