Heaterville - Hometown (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Experimental / Nostalgic

in #dsound6 years ago


I’m still feeling Nostalgic today so i came wit some more of those vibes for you. This one takes you back. The sample i got playing in the hook says hometown. I filter out most of the vocals so it’s hard to hear it but you can hear it still. I did a lot of tricks wit this sample. I took a few different samples from the same record and arranged them to come in on different parts of the beat. This beat has a serious nostalgic mood to it. The 808 is just supporting the melodies . The melodies i get mostly from the piano and the vocals. I added some dramatic strings in certain parts of the arrangement. Reminisce to this.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I must have this one in my next STEEMIX when I will mix Instrumentals if you agree, of course! Can I use it?

Fab bro!

☮ Silent Zen ~ Indie ~ Music ~ Photo ~ Art ~ Support ☮

followed and resteemed from zen. Starting action and with do delegation/curation/auto soon (or when get from vacation) :)

this one´s dooooope, love the sample! and the arrangement. :)

@darqub good looking out G, thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67