Heaterville - Bad Ting (Instrumental) Hip Hop / Motivational

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - Bad A.png


I broke out the guitar sounds for this beat. This beat got alot of bounce to it. It’s around 80-90 bpm tempo and has a real chill vibe, a real feel good vibe. I threw a timbaland vocal in there if you listen closely. My fav part of the beat is the organs and the guitar when all the rest of the sounds drop out. Then the bass and the brass instruments come in with a triumphant type of vibe. This beat can be about overcoming obstacles and looking back at what you achieved. I can hear some singing and rapping on this for sure. It’s been almost 3 months for me non-stop on Steemit and i plan to be here a long time. I hope you guys enjoy the daily vibes.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

@heaterville man you are multi talented the sound and vibes is superb and really cool, on the background the voice of timbaland adds some unique flare to the beats . I love the sound

Damn another crazy beat

Nice vibes heater :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64