Heaterville - Whoa (Instrumental) Hip Hop / West Coast / Feel Good

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


On sundays we like to BBQ out here where i’m from, and today is Earth Day. It’s only right that i provide some tunes to reflect that vibe. This got my signature sound all over this one too. I use a Synth Bass i made myself putting together a few different plugins. The bass is driving this record for sure. I try to compliment the bass with a high melodic flute. It gave it a nostalgic west coast sound if you ask me. The drums are banging so it makes it sound new and refreshing to me. I threw some extra shine on the hihats too. I also like how i used the arrangement on this track too. Hope you guys dig it. Happy Earth Day.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This post has received a 7.41% upvote from @sureshot thanks to: @heaterville!

@sureshot is part of the @fivestargroup movement in collaboration with @block-buster Witness.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This is super effective bro well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55