Heaterville - PalmTrees (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Heaterville - PalmTrees.png


This is an attempt to mesh my two fav hip hop genres, west coast signature and trap. I'm still trying to figure it out. This is an example. I used some pretty signifying bass sounds and leads and then added the real hard hitting 808s and kicks. There's also a 8 bar breakdown that can also be used as a hook to the beat that starts off in the beginning. The beat has alot of melody, almost too much if you ask me. I tried to switch up the drum pattern to give it some more swag. Any ideas on what i should do with this one? I'm still trying to figure it out.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

a very cool instrument, I like that, the instrument is able to make a weary soul become the spirit of return ... once again I like it.

sound awesome and i love the bass and low frequency in this song they are thumping , great work

Very beautiful music my brother, you are very talented, hopefully you are more successful,
I also just published the latest post can you see me my friend

Very nice music

for me this music is amazing. the sound of the drums is very suitable melodinya also very harmonious and for me this song is very good. let me meresteem this song. and I also really like music and even often change the music genre. send regards for success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87