Synthesis Underground - Post Prick

in #dsound6 years ago



An interesting electro collage song! Has voice sounds in it, some odd sound effects. Some synth little beeps and blops that go along with the drums. There are varying sections that keep the sound track interesting. Made this one quite awhile ago. Was just craving some of those old song sounds lately! I still have some songs that I haven't brought out yet! Inspired to write some new material too!! This was made around the time of the jam band The Shirts. The guy from the shirts is who I saw at the beginning of this weekend.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice on d-mania

I really love music! And Dsound look awesome sound. Thanks for sharing it.

I like music...thanks for share dsound ..

really a amazing sound system music...sir
i have enjoyed that
thanks for sharing with us
@upvote and @resteem done

Hey @havok777...such a wonderful post...
I really like your ideas...
Wel done and perfect work..

great work.

Interesting collage of sounds! Thank u for sharing, Steem On!

Wow...again awesome sound by @havok777
Wel done my dear friend...
Cheers~~~

This nice music thanks for sharing this post.. i like it Best of luck..

Very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33