Synthesis Underground Jinx Mix

in #dsound7 years ago



Worked on just trying to make some simple mix stuff. Sounds kinda funny. Took some long tracks and tried jamming with them and mixing sounds with them. Really it is a sort of noisy experiment. I need more noise and sequence in my life. I need more mix I need more dj sets. I'm just starting to set it up. I know I shouldn't really work any more. Just make music that's what I really want to do. Oh boy. I had fun playing this out! Some parts turned out fairly sweet! Can't wait to do this again real soon. Even though we have been swamped with work lately. I know mixing is one the the easiest thing to work on. I can spend some time no matter how tired!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow wonderful great music
I like your post........//////

Wow. This is really really beautiful unique. You have a very good and outstanding voice. Making an interesting blog by the day.

openmusic.gif

nice work @havok777
it sounds great

Graat music

Nice sound

nice post.

Good luck for your work and have a great day

really super & mind touch blog

Nice One!

excellent post @havok777.... really, i like your dsound post.good job.thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65