The Daily Thought Podcast: Building A Brand Around Your Skill | EP012

in #dsound6 years ago


# Oh hey Dsound, it's me again Harshil.

Today I want to discuss something I've been experimenting with the past 2 weeks. This idea of branding your skill is interesting to me. Because as a creator, you have the skills of storytelling and editing which people want to hire for. So why not monetize that skill. Over the past 2 weeks, I put my skills on Upwork, it's a freelancing website and the results have been fairly solid so far.

So in today's podcast, I dive deep into this idea and also never listening to people who haven't experienced that particular thing you're chasing.

Enjoy :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61