Daily Thought Podcast: How To Deal With People Who Don't Get You | EP011

in #dsound6 years ago


# Oh hey dsound, it's me Harshil Patel and I want to talk about those people who don't understand your passions.

I think this is a topic that resonates with a ton of people. To the individuals who are in a profession that's different from everyone else.

I always wonder and ask myself the question, how do I deal with people don't understand what I'm doing. How can I have a conversation that will benefit both parties?

That's what I discuss in today's podcast.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I TOTTALLY agree with you in this, I spended a lot of time thinking on how to talk with other people with a different opinon . Nailed this one man!

Thanks for giving it a listen! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54