You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It is important for me to support supporters like DSound, DTube or Minnowbooster! Before yesterday I was the third biggest delegator for DSound!

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

I had the same reaction of surprise when I saw myself there on DSounds top delegator list. Simply means we have work to do as far as endorsing the platform goes (which we already do)!

Great post, always glad to read about the successes occurring on these platforms.

By the way @freetousesounds - I was checking to make sure my updated delegation to DSound went through, and I noticed you're delegating much less now (only 3 SP). If this was intentional, don't mind this - not at all trying to be patronizing - just thought maybe you adjusted and miscalc'd the delegation or something. Just thought I'd let you know in case that was a mistake!

Sort:  

Hi Harrison! Oh yeah, I see you :)! I really hope this article opens some eyes and people are motivated to invest more into Steemit! We never know where Steemit or the Steem Dollar will be in a year but I love to be on board.

I have delegated my Sp, because read this paper .. tq

Oh no!!! I am so stupid!!! Because I made this photo as an example! I typed in 3 and powered it down to 3!!! I hope I can fix this!
EDIT: Oh men! Now I have to wait one week to power up the full amount again! :(

Haha it happens dude, I've done it too 😂. Just thought I'd let ya know!

Yeah, I feel so stupid writing this long article for hours and then this. 6 more days and the power is back to DSound! Greetings from Bali!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58