Mike Mayo - All Hands On Deck (Elpi5 Remix)

in #dsound7 years ago



A remix I did of one of my students' tracks (now alumni) sometime last year. This one is cool to me for exactly that reason. It's such a cool experience to kinda coach someone along their way, let them loose, and then remix their content - it was a really fun experience.

Nowadays, from what I see, he's still producing music (at a much higher rate than I am :D).

Fun little dubstep remix track, you know.

As always, thanks for listening!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

so damn cool! you are a great producer this was killer . mad love to you and them sounds my friend

@soundlegion Thank you so much - that means a lot! Really glad you're feelin' it.

Sexy!

Thanks, glad you dig it!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Much love @isaria, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49