Elpi5 - One Condition [Original Track]

in #dsound7 years ago



As I've been posting a lot of my producer work, I thought I might get back to posting an Elpi5 tune!

For anyone who may not know, I do a lot of production work for artists, and collaborate with a lot of local names in my hometown and online. It's work I love to do.

'Elpi5' is more my recreational creative outlet. I've always been really big into all kinds of bass/dance music. I've also always loved chiptune music, and honestly just fun, animated music that may take inspiration from different worlds and scenarios. 'Elpi5' is an alias I use to kind of embody all of that into one little project.

Truthfully, I don't take it super seriously, as that's not really what I do it for. This has always been the most fun and creatively liberal outlet that I've had, so I try to keep it that way.

But anyway, here's a track entitled 'One Condition' - thanks for listening, DSound family!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Booommm that hits ya! had on blast when that really kicked in and boy did it shoot through my body. Nice work my friend. tell me how many happy dances have you done around the studio over these payouts. fucking hell right!!! DSound forever

Haha seriously! I've done a happy dance or two for sure 😂. Thanks for listening!

90% of your work bro,if someone asked me the favourite truck have ever heard on steemit this year,i would say yours is the second,please keep going

That means a lot, thank you!

This is so fun and bouncy, made me smile :D

Haha thank you! Yeah this one's definitely got some bounce to it 😄

Very nice EDM housy feeling here. Like it! keep it up :)

Thank you, much appreciated! Will do!

Great bass and drops in this one mate, nice one!

wow.. perfect man :)

Cheers dude, thanks!

love it, bassy chiptune....xx

Haha 🤘🤘 thanks!

Hey, your music always sounds great. congratulations for your post, they are great. I do not stop listening to them always

good ..music...sound ...i like to your post..

Awesome buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64