Elpi5 - Kunai [Original Track]

in #dsound7 years ago



This is an instrumental I made this past year that I was never quite sure what to do with. Given the apparent space in the track for verses and such, I always pictured maybe a rapper or something on it. Because I haven't spent too much time on collaborations lately, I never really got around to finding the right artist.

The instrumental was still pretty fun to make though. I don't do a lot of hiphop/trap, and this one kinda fell right in between that and the more comfortable dubstep stuff I do. I made the lead growl bass in FL Studio's Sytrus.

Hey, maybe a fellow Steemian will want to hop on it. Thanks for listening!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yo Harri brother really nice track!
I hear that you have a robocat inside your devices as well so this is a good news.
I hear Stefan Burnett from Death Grips on this... that would be dope.

Thanks a lot @vachemorte! Yes, robocat is alive and well! Believe it or not, despite the sounds he makes, he's rather docile - enjoys eating CPU and good naps.

And yeah no kidding! lol Maybe one of these days!

has a very good feeling to it. yeah some rap would fit perfect on this. great work

Thanks man! Yeah maybe one of these days I'll get something over it! lol

Very very cool my friend , live the life you love and love the live you life.

Thanks @bohmanok! Much love.

it was fun listening to this instrumental ...enjoyed it ...good job there

Nice sound :) like it.

Good job bro👍👍

not to bad at all man, how long did it take for you to make this track??

Thank you! I'll be totally honest, I don't think I even remember lol. Likely a few hours?

Nice track dear

Great talent right there. Your instrumental is quite inspiring to me. Wow:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57