Steem Monsters Music | Summoner's Strife [Original Battle Track]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey all! I'm sure you guys are all getting nice and comfy with this tune right now, as it's one of the first battle tracks we included into the Steem Monsters battle system. For those of you who didn't know, Steem Monsters fighting went live today, and it certainly does not disappoint. I had the pleasure of testing the battle mechanics before the release over the past month, and there is some new stuff that even I didn't see prior to release today. I'm absolutely blown away at how good of a job the team did at putting the battle feature together, and this is just the very beginning. Give @yabapmatt and the rest of my fellow @steemmonsters team a big round of applause.

So for those of you who are getting absolutely sick of this song, have no fear, because we have a crap-ton more music going into the game. Just because I have the luxury of being the audio production nerd, the songs that I composed were the first ones to go into the game. Looping music takes a little extra TLC than just composing, and I had all of my own resources right here with me. Isaria is working at bouncing her music out into a assets so I can loop those as well! But we have a bunch more songs in the works that will be featured from @isaria and myself!

It's going to be a very exciting next few months with @steemmonsters. See you all on the battlefield!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi @harrisonmir!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.520 which ranks you at #1876 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1880).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #341.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82