Elpi5 - Explorer EP - Chomp

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I was a bit conflicted about whether or not I wanted to share some of this EP again. To me it feels like it's getting a little stale, especially when I have a bunch of new stuff in the oven. *But* I was thinking about the timeline, and I know quite a few individuals here now that I didn't know a few months ago the last time I shared some of this music. So I felt like it might be appropriate to give it another round of spotlight.

Thanks for listening!

Choon Mirror



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

would it become less stale if you let me play with it ? I really like chomp and would like to fool around with it ... if yes hit me up on discord

Possibly? Hadn't really thought about that option to be honest (in general lol)! I'm not opposed to you messing around with it.

send me the wav via google disk and send me the link on discord ...

Hi @harrisonmir!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.697 which ranks you at #5035 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 26 places in the last three days (old rank 5009).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 282 contributions, your post is ranked at #161.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

For me it's fine, hehehe. 👍 not very exaggerated but not very calm,has a balance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74