Sound Legion - Jaded Love (Elpi5 Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

I was going through some things that I needed to check back to and this came up in my music library queue by accident. Always makes me smile! It will always blow my mind how such a small gesture by someone who I didn't know particularly well at the time could have such a profound impact on what I'm doing today. This was a remix I did of @soundlegion probably around 9 months before she introduced me to Steemit. I want to say it was before the 'Elpi5' era as well. Now that I'm squeaking a tad more free time out of my days, next up on my queue was another remix for her actually, so I thought this would be appropriate! I'm very much looking forward to the change of pace, not for any reason other than variety keeps me going, and I always love remixing her material.

For those of you who don't know, the Steem Monsters Kickstarter launched today! So if you want to get into the monster combat coming to the platform at the end of the month, now's the time! There are some excellent one-time-only cards that you can nab by pledging through the campaign.

Hope you're all having a great week!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi @harrisonmir!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.697 which ranks you at #5015 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 39 places in the last three days (old rank 5054).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 450 contributions, your post is ranked at #263.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Both of the links don't seem to be working for me.
But I realize that is your ploy. Now I want to hear it even more!

Nice marketing strategy. ;P

Ugh yeah DSound has been hating me lately apparently! I heard casually in chat that they may be making improvements to the IPFS system in the next update.

SaTan!I command that thee provide me with a choon link !!! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99