Elpi5 - In Squares [Original Track]

in #dsound6 years ago


Oh man, this track is super old and I totally forgot about it for a while. I made a good handful of stuff that *sounded* like what I do with the whole 'Elpi5' thing, but before I called it that. So this one kind of fell through the cracks for a while.

Every so often I'll kinda go back through some old ideas just to keep the gears turning up there. Not going to lie, it's also just fun to kind of hear what I was doing a year or so back, or more. There's actually tons of different eras of my music that I've never actually shared here. Maybe like 3-4 bands/projects that you guys don't know about :D.

Maybe one of these days I'll have to pull out some of those jams too.

Much love and thanks for listening!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73