Elpi5 - Guardian [Original Track]

in #dsound6 years ago


This is something I was working over the winter. I'd love to see how a vocalist would sound on it, but I'm not really the type to add vocals to a track nowadays :).

It's a nice break from the usual electronic stuff I do. The 'chillout' stuff has always been really enjoyable for me and I'd love to get to making more of this when the dust settles on some of the projects I currently have on my plate.

Anyway, thanks for listening and hope you're all having a great weekend!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Really cool stuff <3 , come join me and some other music producers on here https://discord.gg/fMHEZmh

Thank you man, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91