Tony Kershaw - Reminisce [Rough Mix - Getting There]

in #dsound7 years ago


This is a track Tony and I are working on for his upcoming release. The beat was originally a little different and I kind of restructured it a bit to try and fit his style.

I feel like the guitar-like synth might kind of interfere with his vocals a little bit in the hook - I was thinking of breaking those two parts up into seperate sections, but I was curious to hear what the DSound/Steemit community had to say about it. It's a fun little track, but needs some work here and there. It's a work in progress!

Feel free to let me know what you guys think in the comments - I'll be listening! Cheers!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good Morning!! :) great production as always man, keep it up!! :)

Tony has a great vocal style, you both work really well together, if this is a work-in-progress can't wait for the finished article. Fabulous.

Thanks @kryptoe! Always appreciate your kind words.

Wow.. I like it..

phenomenal & Mind Blowing stuff!

brilliant & phenomenal!

wow great voice brother. composition and sound was too good. loved it. best of luck brother :)

wonderful music my dear friend @harrisonmir
thanks for sharing with us

excellent music D: i love your post

I'll wait for it, it will be amazing i hope so...

wow nice looking track Tony.
nice music D:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74