Hansik House 2018 Roadmap + DSound First Upload!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

hansikhouse_podcast.jpg

Kicking Off a New Year of Broadcasts


Last week I laid out my plan for the Hansik House podcast. To jumpstart my new resolution of 2 uploads a week, I present to you the first recording of the year. It’s pretty much the same roadmap I laid out in the original post, but of course coupled with yours truly and snazzy K-pop.

  • I know I know...so much of our avatar image...

Let me know what you think below! And if you have any suggestions for topics and shows, I’m all ears!

DSounds linked by clicking image below -



Testing, testing, testing out DSound. Does this box become by core text on Steemit?

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Happy 2018. I will be tuning in every Monday to Check for updates.

Good post ..
I like your posts ..
👍👍👍

Thanks for reading @musawir!

오 방송도 이제 테스트 중이시군요.... 잘 되시길 응원합니다.

감사합니다 @kaine님!

Do you happen to work in the broadcasting media field?
I wonder what your professional job is.

Haha no @yangmok님, I work in the creative development field - architecture, design, cultural impact - and I do these radio shows as a hobby. ^^

Dsound integration looks to work well! Is there any embedding functionality available? I like that soundcloud can be streamed directly from the steemit post.

There's a podcast called "Korean Slang and Colloquial Expressions" that makes fun short dialogues from new slang words coming out of Korea. Could be an interesting source of ideas where you pick a culturally poignant word and do a deeper dive on the cultural context behind it

Awesome! I'll check them out.

I haven't had the chance to really explore DSound too much, though I don't think there is media embedding available at the moment.

I really enjoyed the podcast! I’m from Brazil, live in Florida and I’m very passionate about different cultures. Your English is awesome and I loved the sound & your avatar😊😊😊

Haha aww than you so much @naturald!! I hope you listen to future episodes =)

한식 하우스님 왜 한글 포스팅은 안올려주시죠 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

smart님, 한글 검사 끝나고,곧 올리겠습니다!

와. 이제 방송도 하시나요? DSound라는 플랫폼은 처음 보네요ㅎㅎ 대박나시길 바래요~

ㅎㅎ 고맙습니다 @hunsour98님!

오, 나중에 시간내서 꼭 들어볼게요.
전에 민트님과 하셨던 팟캐스트도 들었었거든요. 김민희 배우와 촛불시위 얘기까지 들었던 거 같은데.. 이번 것도 기대되네요. :)

감사합니다 브리님!

This is an intelligent work... tank you for sharing @hansikhouse. I will be most grateful if you visit my blog sometime, because i sing too and once again thankyou for sharing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64382.51
ETH 3501.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53