Wasn't Meant To Be

in #dsound6 years ago



Hammaraxx - Wasn't Meant To Be
Length: 3:12
Year: 2005
Recorded at MusicLand, Fawkner in Victoria Australia


Thor Hammaraxx - 12 String Guitar, Guitar & Vocals
Mick Rohotas - Guitar
Andy Steele - Bass
Ash Warner - Drums



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Another great song. I'm going to need to be careful, or I'll start to sound like a groupie!!

Thanks mate!
I'll post some more music soon.
Rock on!

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Thanks for the $0.01 upvote of "Robot Love" @lovepool.
But I'm already in love with another bot and she wouldn't be too happy if I did that.

lovepool.png

Besides, @iflagtrash @eatsrewards @rongreed have already given you plenty of $0.14 votes for your same comment on hundreds of other posts and I don't want to interrupt your threesome.

Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95