I Forget What Its Called

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hammaraxx - I Forget What It's Called
Length: 5:00
Year: 2005
Recorded at MusicLand, Fawkner in Victoria Australia


Thor Hammaraxx - 12 String Guitar, Guitar & Vocals
Mick Rohotas - Guitar
Andy Steele - Bass
Ash Warner - Drums


Live Version [Video] - youtube.com/watch?v=ccPfnAJ89Xk
Also available at hammaraxx.tube


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

There's something "pure grassroots rock 'n' roll ballad" about this. Loved every second of it!! I've also been listening to some of Besar Bodoh (I hope I spelled that correctly), and this is a really nice change of pace!

Keep posting these please, @hammaraxx

Thank you so much. I'm glad you loved it. It's one of my favourite songs that I've written.
Besar Bodoh, yes you did spell it right, was an interesting time for me. Something very different to anything I'd done before. Unfortunately, that band didn't last that long. I felt that it could have matured into something really great, probably by the time of a second album, but I was exited out of the band and they didn't last much longer with my replacement.
I do have more music to post and will do so over the next week or two.
Rock on @steveblucher

Its awesome music dear....keep it up ....find time to visit my blog n upvote....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65