Living with Purpose Through Landscaping

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Today's show we're welcoming a new guest, my friend Ben Hale from Easy Living Yards. He's a DIY landscaper with a permaculture background, and has a ton of awesome tips for living with purpose through your landscaping. Today we get a bit high-level and talk about the philosophy of it all, but in later episodes we get VERY practical. Enjoy!

Thanks For Listening

If this is your first time tuning in, thank you! Please leave a comment so I can get to know you better.

My name is Kevin and I run Epic Gardening, a website, podcast, and YouTube channel. My goal is to teach 10,000,000 people how to grow their own food.

I'm a big believer in Steemit and decentralized platforms, so I'm going all in on Steemit, dtube, and dsound. Be sure to check me out there too! You'll find me writing about gardening, travel, health, and philosophy - I can't seem to stick to one topic :P

Thanks and happy Steeming,

af.png

Kevin


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43