Why you should grow houseplants together [PODCAST]

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


If you struggle with houseplants, one strategy to try is grouping them together instead of setting them in standalone locations. Humidity goes up, they can support each other, and you often take advantage of more light. Check out the rest of the tips with Karina on today's show.

Thanks For Listening!

If this is your first time listening, thank you! Please leave a comment so I can get to know you better.

My name is Kevin and I run Epic Gardening, a website, podcast, and YouTube channel. My goal is to teach 10,000,000 people how to grow their own food.

I'm a big believer in Steemit and decentralized platforms, so I'm going all in on Steemit, dtube, and dsound. Be sure to check me out there too! You'll find me writing about gardening, travel, health, and philosophy - I can't seem to stick to one topic :P

Thanks and happy Steeming,

af.png

Kevin


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good info. Thank you

You're welcome, so glad you enjoyed

I am new to plants and am obsessed. I just moved an indoor houseplant that was not doing to well because I thought it might be lonely. Pleasant to come across this bit today:

"If you struggle with houseplants, one strategy to try is grouping them together instead of setting them in standalone locations. Humidity goes up, they can support each other, and you often take advantage of more light. Check out the rest of the tips with Karina on today's show."

Thank you so much and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85