Listen to music to remember past memories

in #dsound6 years ago



February is not just a month for couples to love each other for love, February is also a month associated with the sum, memories of childhood, family love - warm love in the compartment. carved adjacent season. Listening to music to make any adult's heart, far from home, is a startling reminder of the past, childhood memories, wishes and even loved ones. left in the cold winter night. Listen to this song with me Steemit friends

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I've listened to this song like 5 times already because I love the sound so much. I hate to be that guy but the drop is like 2 beats early but it also sounds like this was live mixed so major props for that, followed!

Oh, Thanks you very much!

Like song

Vote and follow me.

Thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55