Damaged Delays

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Original Instrumental, Soloing over E. This is a track I composed all the parts and played the instruments, except for the dums that were done in software.

It's a simplistic tune with no chord changes, just to see what I could do over the top with a solo guitar, it was difficult to get a guitar tone I liked, I tried for a few days but finally got to where I wanted today. I will probably redo the track and add to it later as I thought of a few directions I want to take it after listening to it. Best to listen with headphones.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great track Gyro!

Keep up the good work!

Thanks for listening! and thanks for the resteem.

Nice !
About time you started getting some music on here @gyro.

well post in dsound keep it up

Thanks for listening!

i like dsound,,, thanks for shareing...

Saw the sky, saw the river, saw many stars .. today and steemite who are my real friends ... !! @monirol-islam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76