Arrival in Black

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Original intro version composed and performed by me for the portuguese heavy metal band Midnight Priest. An edited and remixed version was later released in 2014 on the "Midnight Steel" album.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You're welcome.

It's my Roland XP80 synth keyboard that i use to play and record my music.

I can dig this pic its making me wanna get on that keyboard! followed and upvoted!!

I have that keyboard for 15 years. Still rocks.

thank you for posting your music it's great steemit has given people like you and me a chance to show our musical talents if you have time you should check me out https://steemit.com/photography/@lil-willy/the-best-side-of-steemit-here-are-the-lyrics-to-my-new-song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83