Minha casinha (for babies)

in #dsound6 years ago


Lullaby version of "Minha casinha", an old portuguese song popularized by the rock band Xutos & Pontapés.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey man can you plz help I am try upload my song for last 3 days but it continuously showing ipfs offine whenever I try to upload on dsound to me plz help me how can I over can this problem

I don't understand much of the IFPS stuff. What i can say is that it happened to me once when trying to upload a song and it gave me an error message. It was because i was giving the same title post as a previous one. Make sure you don't give the same name/title to songs and posts.

This trick is not working

Sorry i cannot be of much help. If you use Discord, the Dsound channel is excellent to ask for help. The developers, moderators and users are there to help you.

I try that too but member on discord also find this problem bit confusing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82