O Jardim (Cláudia Pascoal cover version for babies)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


"O Jardim", a song performed by the portuguese singer Cláudia Pascoal for the Eurovision Song Contest 2018, here in a version i did for babies.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You have a very good concept here. But the language is a little mind blowing. Lol
my current situation with a little reputation is very poor.
I am not feeling the good weather of steemit .
I felt like going off when i got punished but you guys are very motivating.
I wish you help me get back on my grind.
Together we succeed

Hey. How come you got down to (4) of reputation?

I was punished for a wrong deed.
And i was given a second chance .
So, all i need now is the support from you and all steemians

I will apologies soon through music and podcast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28