You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bach-Boysen, Markuspassion II-19 (Live and unedited)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful. Who would have guessed it wasn't written for voice in the first place?

Could only listen by downloading, by the way. Do you know if people often have problems getting DSound - and in this case the IPFS (VLC and Windows Media Player) - to work?

UPDATE: 10 minutes later, DSound working fine now so maybe a glitch. Pretty sure I've had a problem before though so would still be interested to know whether you've had any other feedback like that.

Sort:  

Yes, I'm finding the dlive and dtube and dsound to be not very reliable. So I'll post again I think with more detail with a soundcloud embed instead.

DSound still working fine for me after the initial problem.

Bach often borrowed from his own work. Now that I read it again, I'm not 100 percent sure which came first. Something I have to look at again before putting up the longer written version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04