GSaint - This is my Hip Hop

in #dsound6 years ago


This is an exclusive music created, written and performed by @gsaint

THIS IS MY HIP HOP

LYRICS

Hook:

This is my Hiphop
It's Jesus I'm repping Now
See how I'm rapping Now
With the lines of a God

Chorus:

My hiphop be making beats on their ear drums and they be feeling that the sound is working on the inside.
me imma wrap it till the supernatural becomes Super-natural you can join me on this free ride.

G to the Saint
Me amma put Christ on this instrumental with no delay
Always preaching Jesus, then I gather souls and bring to the same
Tell 'em of how I moved over to this my victory lane and then the real glory came

look beyond the Mountains, look beyond the Problems, look beyond the struggles and their models and see that God can fix them all
My peeps should see God in their blindness, let faith speak in times they're silent, regardless of the dryness, a drop of hope is really priceless.

Hook:

This is my Hiphop
It's Jesus I'm repping Now
See how I'm rapping Now
With the lines of a God



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43