Persistent Trip (Datura?)

in #dsound7 years ago



I discovered this YouTube video of someone who had taken some pretty extreme psychedelics and filmed himself discussing the effects of his never-ending trip. So I had to sample it and put it in a tune, just couldn't help myself, I had no choice. I hope the guy recovered!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you kahsay!

Datura is a crazy drug, apparently. 3 days of delirium sounds fucking crazy.

It sounds a little extreme. I'm too old for that sort of thing now!

beautiful flowers my friend @grizzle

omg really gorgeous flower love it

Just go steady if you boil the roots!

Your post is very nice @grizzle
Keep working and always the spirit my friend ...
I upvote 100% of your posts.

If you wish vote back: https://steemit.com/worry/@aaabangganteng/tired-waiting-upvote-from-good-karma-bilingual-aa3d4accd8dd4

My father is always telling me about his Datura experiences. I'm not sure if I am ready for it though.
For now the mushrooms are my little friends.

I guess we all have a plant teacher, you just need to get to know them.

It sounds like a plant to be very cautious with...

Definitely not something to take lightly, but at the same time you shouldn't be too serious when taking it.
In general, when taking any consciousness expanding substances, you should be chill.

Thank you for listening!

Wow. Just amazing!

Thank you!

Ah, psychedelia! Reminds me I should get around to finally reading Aldous Huxley's "The Doors of Perception"! What about DMT? I hear some call it: "The Spirit Molecule" I gotta try these before I'm too old... ;)

Never tried DMT, and too old to go experimenting now with that sort of thing! You go ahead though taphophilia, let me know how you get on...

started listening.. wish me a great trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42