Games Without Frontiers (MG's Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago



Playing around with somebody else's music is great fun. When an opportunity came up the Real World Records website to remix one of my favourite tracks I jumped on it! Hope you enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed making it!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wonderful music

Thank you for listening!

Wow really great music i enjoyed your music you roch dude always change my feeling with your music

Glad you enjoyed it. Is it worth a vote?

Brother i am beginner so you upvte me so i can grow easly

wow...its great....i hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it...

Hy @grizzle im waiting you dsound .thanks for dsoun "games without frontier music" im jouyfull .music remic
Wainting dsound

Great work but I think lyrics are the real killer.

I totally agree with you, the original has been one of my favourite songs for as long as I can remember!

i love the production of this, nice arrangement!

Great! Thanks for listening!

i am a big fan of bootleg/remixes.. i am a bit concerned to upload my own to steemit. got lots of problems on soundcloud and youtube :-(

I don't think dsound will shut you down, it's all classed as part of the creative process, it was discussed in discord a few days ago, not sure about 3rd parties, they'd have to request a takedown I guess. This one's santion by PG's record label so I'm comfortable with this. I'd say just go for it!

thanks for the info.. i am going to upload one in the next hours.. yeahhhhh !!! :-)

Loved your post and resteemed,much love and light to you and yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85