Void [#009]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here's the opening track from my 'Gas Mask Replicant' album. Its a dubsteppy, ambient kind of tune, with a melodic, echoing piano overlaid with sprinkles of synthesiser...I hope you enjoy it!

Yesterday was the first day since January that I missed posting to Dsound! I was so busy enjoying myself I totally forgot, I hope you didn't miss me too much...
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)





Gas Mask Replicant is released by my label, Uncle Bob's Records. It's available on limited edition cassette via Uncle Bob's Bandcamp store.

You can listen to Void and more of my music at Musicoin or Choon.

Here's the whole album on Soundcloud:

The Catalogue

This is an ongoing project to catalogue my music, one track at a time. It's all gotten a little messy over the years, so time to regroup and work out what's where. I'll be including remixes, collaborations, soundtracks, some real rarities and more. I'll be aiming to post a tune a day, and anticipate it will take me a while to go through it all, I hope you enjoy the journey...
Sort:  

the suspense is awesome mate :)

Thanks Turtle!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76