Bedouin [#007]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Over the years I've dabbled in writing music for theatre and short film. I once wrote the music for a performance of Macbeth, performed at the Theatro Technis in Camden, North London. One of the soundscapes, 'Bed One', was remixed and transformed into 'Bedouin', and was included in my Fieldwork release. Thanks for listening!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Fieldwork is released by my label, Uncle Bob's Records. It's available on limited edition cassette via Uncle Bob's Bandcamp store.

You can listen to Bedouin and more of my music at Musicoin or Choon.

Here's the whole album on Soundcloud:

The Catalogue

This is an ongoing project to catalogue my music, one track at a time. It's all gotten a little messy over the years, so time to regroup and work out what's where. I'll be including remixes, collaborations, soundtracks, some real rarities and more. I'll be aiming to post a tune a day, and anticipate it will take me a while to go through it all, I hope you enjoy the journey...
Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

dark and tense, nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85