Island Dub

in #dsound6 years ago


Here's a little something to brighten up your weekend. Originally created for the Steemit Music League, this will get your mind jetting off to exotic places. I'm gonna remix this one soon, I reckon it's gonna get much dubbier!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Right on pal, I love this. Indeed quite refreshing.

Thanks! Glad you liked it...

Loved the beats and tune, really relaxing and putting a smile on my face. Exotic Dub, it is good job grizzle.

Thanks, a smile is the perfect outcome!

excellent track mate, big dub fan :)

Cheers Turtle, Lee Scratch Perry is a hero of mine!

mine's a pinacolada, properly tropical, nice work.

Mines a Havana Club (12 years) and Coke, ice and a slice...

Reminds me of my wedding! We got married in St. Lucia to the sound of steel drums. Ahhhhhh. Lovely.

Excellent, sounds fantastic! I posted this track as I was about to sent off to Stansted for a break in the sun myself and was feeling inspired, currently replying to you sat overlooking the beach with a cold beer by my side!

Nice!!! Have a great time!

This definitely makes me think it's time for a holiday soon lol Fun track...looking out for the remix too =)

I'm probably going to get a little more laid back on the remix, this is needing to chill...

Great summer dub vibes, feeling totally tropical now, nice one!

Like a cold glass of Lilt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98