All Back To Mine

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I wrote this track, last year. It's a downtempo, trip-hoppy, relaxing kind of tune. I was going for a Morcheeba, Cinematic Orchestra kind of vibe which I think worked. At the time I was trying to be really prolific and write a tune a day. It never totally worked as nothing got finished! I'm planning to take this one a step further in the near future so watch this space...
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Latest Spotify Release!

My latest single 'Adore Me', a collaboration with @juxtamusic now available on Spotify

Here's some other places you may find me...

Sort:  

Big fan of Morcheeba! This could easily have been on one of their albums, such great vibes, nice one!

I was at a festival quite a few years ago and saw Morcheeba, then DJ Shadow, then Massive Attack, a perfect late 90's line up!

definitely got the morcheeba / massive attack thing goin on, so good man, that bass :)

Thanks! Mellow beats & a double bass sound is always a winning combination...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53