Groke - Ambient, melodic, mellow drum & bass grooves...

in #dsound7 years ago


This is another track from my latest release, and one which was originally made a few years ago. I made it using Reason 3, I think, mostly using the stock refills. You may have seen the video I uploaded to DTube, but this is it's first time on Dsound. Hope you enjoy it, and thanks for listening...
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice feel to this, I really like that jaunty rhythm.

awesome production grizzle man, really nice stuff

Tight track with an interesting mix of sounds, nice one.

Great song man, the melodies are awesome!

different...I like it

sweeeeeet. . Reason 3 was a gamechanger for me from Fruity Loops and Acid Pro... I enjoy the brokenness of this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77