H20 - More weird ambient electronica for you!

in #dsound7 years ago


Here's a track that I made a few years ago. It's pretty abstract, not sure how it fits genre wise? I think I made it using an old copy of Reason. I must get back into Reason again, I really used to enjoy using it. Anyway, hope you enjoy this tune!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I love the sc fi vibe! i'd love to make some visuals for you in the future, let me know if you'd be interested!:)

Haha cheers mate! I really feel I could do some awesome things this sound, it's so cool!

Absolutely! I'd love to see what you could do with it!

Here's my youtube channel with soe examples of my work: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQDwFdq6tU5FjHMyxcMKAKA?view_as=subscriber
Feel free to drop me a email at seenitallfilms (at) gmail.com if you wanna talk more details!

You really should get into Reason. It is my main DAW. Ive used it since Reason 1, currently on Reason 8, and I plan on upgrading to Reason 10 within a month.

I've looked at the new Reason and it's a world away from Reason 3.0 which is what I last used. I may spend some Steem Dollar on it!

oooh the darkness has fallen, like it a lot

hehe yeah it is indeed weird! Nice work man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63