Anxiety

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, it's my first post in steemit.

I make music during my free time. Basically most of the sounds are my emotions haha well that's what i believe.
I don't know much about music theories, maybe i should start learning, probably lol. (if i have time)(which i dont really). Well i will make some time for that in the future(i wish i'm not lazy). Over the years i've been humming and writing musics as a hobby until at some point i thought that "oh maybe i should produce all the materials that i've written in the past into something that is consider as 'okay' quality'". Well i'm definitely not a pro but who cares, why not i just do what i want. :D . So i learnt about audio softwares etc2 all those technical stuff which i'm still learning today. I would spend 4-6 hours after work learning and ended up becoming a zombie the next day. It was tiring but very fun adventure. Around November 2017 i've made 4 tracks and this is one of them and will be posting the next one probably next weekend.

So the song title is anxiety which based on my personal experience in the past years.
Panic, worrying, stressed out until you feel nauseous over things that is actually not really a big deal.
Seems a little heavy for a first post eh. Sorry about that lol, i better not describe anymore awful feelings then. XD

Hope you guys like it.
Oh feel free to say what you think about the music.
I'd love to hear it.(just pls dont bully me :/)

Thanks!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

hey man, nice little tune you got there. to me it sounds more like melancholy, but I guess everybody interprets those feelings differently. Peace <3 I hope your anxiety will visit you less frequently!

Thx man, It's cool to hear what people think about it. Appreciate your opinion on this one.

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70