(DAILY BEATS - 27) Old School Piano Beat - Milk & Bones

in #dsound6 years ago



RED GRAPES MILK AND BONES INSPIRED BY.. IF YOU KNOW BY WHO YOU ARE PRO HIP HOP LISTENER. IF YOU DON'T KNOW DON'T CALL YOURSELF A REAL RAP FAN.

BEFORE YOU USE THIS BEAT FOR COMMERCIAL/NON-COMMERCIAL PURPOSES CONTACT ME ON [email protected]



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Why do we fall..?

So that we can learn to pick ourselves up.

JAX - the best rapper on steemit :D

Nice I would love to use this as one of my background songs to my skateboard videos

yo nice one bro! i'm not a pro hiphop, my friends are rappers. but i do like the music, some oldschool feel

I'm checking your last track. Awesome

🔥🔥🔥🔥... Period!!!

good work

I chilly beat... worked on my tasks while listening it for a while - awesome work @grant-vegra!

Thanks :) I'm waiting for your chord entry

It's done. I'm basically procrastinating to upload it...would love to get your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44