GR4NT - Multiple Personalities - Dark Sick Trap Beat #81

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


We need to decide. We are opposite. We can't live like that. One of us has do die. Never used so much automation. There is no chorus here. Changes all the time. It's just broken.
Win 0,5 SBD - Send me a song/sample/sound/loop/anything that i can use in my beat production. If I like it I'm gonna use it in my beat and I send you 0.5 SBD. I know it's not much but prize is gonna be bigger in the future
All my beats can be used free for Steemit/Dsound/Dtube collab purposes only!. Just tag my name in description. If you want you can support me somehow :) Before you use this beat for out of steem commercial/non-commercial purposes contact me by Email: [email protected] Discord: grant-vegra
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dope Production and Arrangement man! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

First time when i got out of my regular beat schemes

from time to time its a must! <3 #freshness

Fucking sick brother !

SICKNESS YEAH

penumbra

with a breeze of reefer! :p

DOOOPE 💣🔥🚀⚔

How do u make these icons man :D

I'm on mac, and I just figured out if you hold control, command, and press the spacebar it pulls up an emoji window :)
I've heard of people copy and pasting from sites that display lots of them though if you're not on mac. I bet if you look up "copy paste emojis" in google it'll pull up some good stuffs

daaamn! what a beat! 📢🔥🔥🔥 I really enjoyed that! Thank you @grant-vegra👍

The pic is so cute💗💗

I am new here. Please check out my page too!

I think this is enough inspiration to drop my first audio on @Dsound.
Great work @grant-vegra

Glad to be an inspiration

Please upvote my post thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44