(Grant Vegra Guitar) - Under Pressed

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Track recorded many years ago with my no name band. Just 3 of us drummer, bass player and me. I was using so thick strings back the time. Now I'm using 8-38 haha. I created and played all guitar melodies here. You can feel the power of new strings here! This is only instrumental. I'm gonna record some solos on these tracks.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

YYYYYYEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My favourite riff here!!

love the metal tracks you've been doing

Nice! I'm also a rapper. I did some djent and now im working on drum and bass :D

awesome 😁👍

You're a genius, dude. You never stop surprising me.

Who's the drummer? he is on a double pedal? it's not live right? track by track? teeeeeeeeellllllll meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

yeah its double kick. My friend from my city. It was recorded in studio

I am not gonna lie this is dope as fuck and clean which is my type of metal, ya shall really blend your guitar and producer skills now, like a trap metal beat !

yeah problem is that i need money for guitar interface
but i'm writing my CV right now :D

nailed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98