(DAILY BEATS - 77) Dark Choir Trap Beat - Creep (Prod. GR4NT)

in #dsound6 years ago


Sick! New mixing tutorials watched. All day spent on youtube so this is effect of my today's work. Still can't make perfect fat bass. This is definitely too quiet and totally not fat.
Win 0,5 SBD - Send me a song/sample/sound/loop/anything that i can use in my beat production. If I like it I'm gonna use it in my beat and I send you 0.5 SBD. I know it's not much but prize is gonna be bigger in the future
All my beats can be used free for Steemit/Dsound/Dtube collab purposes only!. Just tag my name in description. If you want you can support me somehow :) Before you use this beat for out of steem commercial/non-commercial purposes contact me by Email: [email protected] Discord: grant-vegra
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

wow man this is sick af!!!!!! I'll be listening the entire night :D

well now I changed it a bit...I feel nostalgic and switched to high-school music: Iron Maiden :D

Haha yeah! Iron maiden the legend

yea....I just remembered I was actually in 5th grade when I started listening to them. They were my favourite band since then up until I discovered In Flames and Dark Tranquility and At the Gates :D

#hardinthepaint 🔥🔥🔥🔥👍

3444 FIREARM YEAH!

Dude I can't find z-trip - Walking Dead feat.Chester Bennington for your song request, the song disappeared on Youtube!

looooool it has been there for hundreds of years and dissapeared just now!! haha. i was listening to it 2 daays ago

I got it! Anyway I've finished and mixed it's on for tonight!

Yeah grant. This has a nice dark edge to it that I like. Well done!

(Melts into ze TRAP)
(airhorns blast)
Behbehbehbehhrrrrr!!!!

Dope.

great creative track loving the sounds you have woven into this mix..feel very original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37