(DAILY BEATS - 76) Typical Trap Beat - Beautiful Ways (Prod. GR4NT)

in #dsound6 years ago


This beat was made today by accident when i was looking for perfect bass sample to my other productions. I wasn't even making a beat - I don't remember doing this. I really didn't make this beat. This beat has just born in my DAW itself cause of trap friendly environment. I decided to put normal bass here. Not Fat and overdosed as always. I'm still trying to make the fattest bass on earth so you can't even hear the beat. It's been 2 weeks now and the fattest bass was made in Beat no. 74 - Izotope 5500 but I want more!! Like 2 times more LOW AND FAT. Enjoy typical trap beat. Check the chorus it's dope thanks to gross beat.
Win 0,5 SBD - Send me a song/sample/sound/loop/anything that i can use in my beat production. If I like it I'm gonna use it in my beat and I send you 0.5 SBD. I know it's not much but prize is gonna be bigger in the future
All my beats can be used free for Steemit/Dsound/Dtube collab purposes only!. Just tag my name in description. If you want you can support me somehow :) Before you use this beat for out of steem commercial/non-commercial purposes contact me by Email: [email protected] Discord: grant-vegra
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I love it when tracks happen by accident. I kind lets me know that it meant to be. Nice one @grant-vegra.

Yeah total accident and i love this beat.

You're a genius, bro! Love your beats.

Thanks Bro !!

YYYYYEEEEEEEESSSSSSS!!! LOW AND FAT the only way ... lower and fatter.... always.
ps. distortions is good also.

I love when bass is kind of distorted on low frequencies. when it sort of gurgle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95