(DAILY BEATS - 53) Old School Cloudy Beat - Surround

in #dsound6 years ago


This is my favourite beat. Made one week ago. When i found this sample i was like YEAH DOPE!!! So beat is also DOPE! Like my folder.
All my beats can be used free for Steemit/Dsound/Dtube collab purposes only!. Just tag my name in description. If you want you can support me somehow :) Before you use this beat for out of steem commercial/non-commercial purposes contact me by Email: [email protected] Discord: grant-vegra
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

yep...DOPE!!!

yeah! big like!

Yes Yes!!!! I see you Pimpin, Salute!!!

Oh YEAH!! This is DOPE!

Create another folder called "Bat Shit Crazy Guuuud" and put this one in there cause it's lethal weapon right here.
I actually kept going to the kitchen because I thought someone was serving a pot of food and banging the spoon on the side of the pot

Good idea :D I've just realized now that i forgot to remove this pitched hihat here. I wanted to do this and forgot.

Omg we are so similar, every time someone points out something, we can't take it as a compliment!!! You just said something similar on my song and I started making excuses about the project behind lost hahah

What did you process the vocal with?

nothing :) just set it lower

Ahh, Playing with the pitch.

Excellent sound !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40