Rozdzielnia (291, Dwa5Dwanascie) - Rozdzielnia (prod. Grant Vegra)

in #dsound6 years ago


Second DAILY BEATS SERIES (50-80) is waiting in my dope folder and can't wait to be posted. I'm starting on Friday. Beat: Grant Vegra Vocal: @grzechotnik, Grant Vegra Another track recorded with my bro @grzechotnik a.k.a 291 a.k.a @gioconda-tunes.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You can get with this as you chill with that. Rozdzielnia is in the house.

Rozdzielnia 200KV in da house

pozdrawiam kolegę po fachu

if i rap with you beat would you resteem

Sure man i can resteem. All my beats are on youtube in lower quality so you have to chose one and write to me. You can post your rap only here becouse my beats are free only on steemit/dsound/dtube.

Im liking this series of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37