(DAILY BEATS - 37) Dark Synth Beat - Dope Holder

in #dsound6 years ago


This is one of my old productions. My favourite beat from the past. Lots of automation here. Kind of progressive beat. Cannibal-ox inspired. You have to check their music.

All my beats can be used for Steemit/Dsound/Dtube collab purposes. Just tag my name in description. Before you use this beat for out of steem commercial/non-commercial purposes contact me by Email: [email protected] Discord: grant-vegra



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks bro. Nice article you posted

Yoooooooooooo...🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 This makes me wanna grab the mic and lay down some bars 😀👍

Feel free to use it :D Nice to read it :)

yo, this is a dark badass beat😎

Real badakickass :)

This could be submitted for the Nostalgic round of the Beat Battle League. Really enjoyable to listen! Also listened few songs of Cannibal Ox. Picked Pigeon as the best one.

check cannibal ox - cold vein cryptic mix

Nice one, just listened! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for idea of posting as beatbattle entry. I posted another one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34